Main Office

Email

Kristyn Cousino, Principal

kcousino2@livoniapublicschools.org

Abbie Kidder, Assistant Principal

akidder@livoniapublicschools.org

Margaret Green, Secretary

mgreen9@livoniapublicschools.org

Kim Mozurkewich, Secretary

kmozurke2@livoniapublicschools.org

5th Grade

Vicki Bradley

vbradley@livoniapublicschools.org

Deborah Elliston

dellisto@livoniapublicschools.org

Paul Fairbrother

pfairbro@livoniapublicschools.org

Dona Gossett

dgossett@livoniapublicschools.org

Jason Johnson

jjohnson8@livoniapublicschools.org

Susan Licata

slicata@livoniapublicschools.org

Kelly McDonald

kmcdonal3@livoniapublicschools.org

 
Rob Sharp

rsharp@livoniapublicschools.org

Kristen Szczesny

kszczesn@livoniapublicschools.org

Laura Szczembara

lszczemb@livoniapublicschools.org

 
Michele Tanderys

mtandery@livoniapublicschools.org

Claudia Zimmer

czimmer@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top

6th Grade

Email

Megan Bruestle

mbruestl@livoniapublicschools.org

Lynn Carey

lcarey@livoniapublicschools.org

Jim Considine

jconsidi@livoniapublicschools.org

Stephanie Pinta

spinta@livoniapublicschools.org

Shanna Ramsey

sramsey@livoniapublicschools.org

Jeanette Rusch

jrusch@livoniapublicschools.org

Dan Vlcko

dvlcko@livoniapublicschools.org

Ashley Witherspoon

awithers@livoniapublicschools.org

Library Media Center

Email

Shari Shaw, Librarian

sshaw@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top

Specials

Email

Matthew Bentley, Physical Education

mbentley@livoniapublicschools.org

Ann Connors, Art

aconnors@livoniapublicschools.org

Leeann Kuchta, Music

lkuchta@livoniapublicschools.org

Anita Lamour, Art

alamour@livoniapublicschools.org

Deanna Lee, Physical Education

dlee2@livoniapublicschools.org

Melodie Provencher, Music

mprovenc@livoniapublicschools.org

Jason Sproule, Information Technology

jsproule@livoniapublicschools.org

Student Services

Email

Sherry Juncaj, Learning Specialist

sjuncaj@livoniapublicschools.org

Pat Dubel, Resource Room

pdubel@livoniapublicschools.org

Joan Livingston, Resource Room

jlivings@livoniapublicschools.org

Danielle Kearney, Resource Room

dkearney2@livoniapublicschools.org

Catherine Trapp, ESAP

ctrapp@livoniapublicschools.org

Barb Trzcinski, Psychologist

btrzcins2@livoniapublicschools.org

Loretta Nesti, Social Worker

lnesti@livoniapublicschools.org

Sandra Jouppi, Speech and Language

sjouppi@livoniapublicschools.org

Carol DeBeaudry, O.T.

cdebeaud@livoniapublicschools.org

Staci Gerathy, Bilingual Education

sgerathy@livoniapublicschools.org

Kristen Jacobsen-Harm, Program Specialist

kjacobse@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top

Paraprofessionals

Email

Brenda Lefevre, Spec. Ed.

blefevre@livoniapublicschools.org

Ann Waker

rwaker@livoniapublicschools.org

Custodial

Email

Broc Butcher, Building Supervisor

bbutcher@livoniapublicschools.org

Dave LeClair, Night Leader

dleclair@livoniapublicschools.org

Dan Kobielus

dkobielu@livoniapublicschools.org

Mike Sevon

msevon@livoniapublicschools.org

Kitchen

Email

Mary Corp, Kitchen Co-Mgr.

mcorp@livoniapublicschools.org

Leslie Boley, Kitchen Co-Mgr.

lboley@livoniapublicschools.org

Janey Gilroy, Kitchen Assistant

jgilroy@livoniapublicschools.org

Kathy Haro, Kitchen Assistant

kharo@livoniapublicschools.org

Deborah Marlett

dmarlett3@livoniapublicschools.org