Main Office

Email

Kristyn Cousino, Principal

kcousino2@livoniapublicschools.org

Sherri Mazzoni, Assistant Principal

smazzoni@livoniapublicschools.org

Margaret Green, Secretary

mgreen9@livoniapublicschools.org

Kim Mozurkewich, Secretary

kmozurke2@livoniapublicschools.org

5th Grade


Vicki Bradley 

vbradley@livoniapublicschools.org

Emily Butler

ebutler4@livoniapublicschools.org

Deborah Elliston

dellisto@livoniapublicschools.org

Paul Fairbrother

pfairbro@livoniapublicschools.org

Jason Johnson

jjohnson8@livoniapublicschools.org

Susan Licata

slicata@livoniapublicschools.org


Kaiia McCurry

kmccurry@livoniapublicschools.org 

Kelly McDonald

kmcdonal3@livoniapublicschools.org


Anna Ralph

aralph@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Rob Sharp

rsharp@livoniapublicschools.org

Laura Szczembara

lszczemb@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Michele Tanderys

mtandery@livoniapublicschools.org

Claudia Zimmer

czimmer@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top

6th Grade

Email

Megan Bruestle

mbruestl@livoniapublicschools.org

Lynn Carey

lcarey@livoniapublicschools.org


Jeanette Chiodo

jchiodo@livoniapublicschools.org 

Jim Considine

jconsidi@livoniapublicschools.org


Melissa Daily

mdaily@livoniapublicschools.org

Amy Hunter 

ahunter2@livoniapublicschools.org

Jessica Kline

jkline@livoniapublicschools.org

Stephanie Pinta

spinta@livoniapublicschools.org

Shanna Ramsey

sramsey@livoniapublicschools.org


Ronald (Brad) Stewart

rstewart@livoniapublicschools.org

Meghan Traub

mtraub@livoniapublicschools.org 

Dan Vlcko

dvlcko@livoniapublicschools.org

Ashley Witherspoon

awithers@livoniapublicschools.org

Library Media Center

Email

Shari Shaw, Librarian

sshaw@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top

Specials

Email

Matthew Bentley, Physical Education

mbentley@livoniapublicschools.org

Michelle Moorton, Art

mmoorton@livoniapublicschools.org

Deanna Lee, Physical Education

dlee2@livoniapublicschools.org

Jim Murphy, Music

jmurphy2@livoniapublicschools.org


Mackenzie Sato, Music

msato2@livoniapublicschools.org

Jason Sproule, Information Technology

jsproule@livoniapublicschools.org

Student Services

Email

Sherry Juncaj, Learning Specialist

sjuncaj@livoniapublicschools.org


Tara Daraskavich, Instructional Coach

tdaraska@livoniapublicschools.org

Joan Livingston, Resource Room

jlivings@livoniapublicschools.org

Teneja Mosley, Resource Room

tmosley@livoniapublicschools.org


Grace Suchan, Resource Room

gsuchan@livoniapublicschools.org

Catherine Torrento, ESAP

ctrapp@livoniapublicschools.org


Kelly Stuckey, Psychologist

kstuckey@livoniapublicschools.org
Kristen Jacobson-Harm,          Program Specialist

kjacobse@livoniapublicschools.org

Loretta Nesti, Social Worker

lnesti@livoniapublicschools.org

Erin Winslow, Speech and Language

ewinslow@livoniapublicschools.org

Carol DeBeaudry, District O.T.

cdebeaud@livoniapublicschools.org

Amal Ayyash, English as a Second Language (ESL)

aayyash4@livoniapublicschools.org

Laura Flis, ASD Consultant

lflis@livoniapublicschools.org

Back to Top


SACC

 Email

Kristen Boven, Assistant

kboven@livoniapublicschools.org

Roxanne Foreman-Hoover, Assistant 

rforeman3@livoniapublicschools.org

Anna Hall, Instructor 

ahall5@livoniapublicschools.org

Lisa Kaitner, Assistant 

lkaitner@livoniapublicschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Email


Sonya Cobbs, Paraprofessional 

scobbs@livoniapublicschools.org 

Janelle Duhr, Paraprofessional

jduhr2@livoniapublicschools.org


Mary Smythe, Paraprofessional

msmythe@livoniapublicschools.org

Custodial

Email

Dave LeClair, Building Supervisor

dleclair@livoniapublicschools.org

Dan Kobielus

dkobielu@livoniapublicschools.org

Mike Sevon

msevon@livoniapublicschools.org


Jason Yung

jyung@livoniapublicschools.org 

Kitchen

Email

Mary Corp, Kitchen Co-Mgr.

mcorp@livoniapublicschools.org

Dawn Coddington, Kitchen Co-Mgr.

dcodding@livoniapublicschools.org

Kathy Haro, Kitchen Assistant

kharo@livoniapublicschools.org


Sylvia Ibarra, Kitchen Assistant

sibarra@livoniapublicschools.org 

Deborah Marlett, Breakfast

dmarlett3@livoniapublicschools.org