Riley Parent Teacher Association

2016-17 PTA Meeting Dates: PTA Meetings are held on Tuesday evenings at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room unless otherwise noted. The meetings this year are: October, 11; November 15; December 13 (if needed); January 10; February 14, March 14, April 11, and May 9. 

2016-17 Officers

President
Ginny DeNardis jdenardis@mi.rr.com
1st Vice President
Moj Jabbour
moj_jabbour@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
vacant
Treasurer
Melodie Provencher mprovenc@livoniapublicschools.org
Recording Secretary Jaci Churan jachuran@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Favers lmfavers@sbcglobal.net

2016-17 Committee Chairs

Beautification Michele Tanderys
Lynn Carey
mtandery@livoniapublicschools.org
lcarey@livoniapublicschools.org
Box Tops for Education Nikki Watson
Jennifer Judd
nalquiza@mi.rr.com
jennjudd73@gmail.com 
Directory Tracy Bouzas tbouzas650@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Sally Coughlin sally109@aol.com 
Masterworks Stephanie Eaton rileymasterworks@gmail.com 
Membership Alicia Hopkins wisehop@gmail.com 
Mixed Bag Fundraiser
Moj Jabbour
Christa Barron
moj_jabbour@@yahoo.com
numberonebun@icloud.com 
Pancake Breakfast Melodie Provencher mprovenc@livoniapublicschools.org 
Pizza, Pop, and Paperbacks
Joanne Andree
Angie Rutterbush
jbestskatefan@juno.com
angier953@gmail.com 
Reflections Angie Rutterbush angier953@gmail.com 
Roller Skating Jen Merchant jmerchant@mi.rr.com
Retail Reimbursement vacant
Spree Vouchers Mary Akahoshi maryakahoshi@hotmail.com 
Staff Appreciation Crystal Frank
Moj Jabbour
frankfamily@gmail.com
moj_jabbour@@yahoo.com 
Welcome Table Lynn Favers lmfavers@sbcglobal.net 
Yearbook Wendie Deano wdelanophoto@me.com 
Youth Making a Difference Angie Rutterbush angier953@gmail.com