Riley Parent Teacher Association

2017-18 PTA Meeting Dates: PTA Meetings will be held in the Community Room on the following dates:

September 12th at 6:30 p.m.
General Membership Meeting
February 13th at 6:30 p.m.
General Membership Meeting
October 10th at 6:30 p.m.
General Membership Meeting
March 13th at 9:30 a.m.
General Membership Meeting
November 14th at 9:30 a.m.
General Membership Meeting
April 13th at 9:30 a.m.
General Membership Meeting
December 13 at 9:30 a.m.
General Membership Meeting

May 19th at 6:30 p.m.
General Membership Meeting
January 10th at 6:30 p.m.
General Membership Meeting
June 12th at 6:00 p.m.
Executive Board Meeting
**Note: Executive Board Meetings will take place prior to General Membership Meetings at 6:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m.

2017-18 PTA Board Members:

President
Tamara Alrabady tamarasweis99@yahoo.com
Vice President
Jaci Churan jachuran@gmail.com
Treasurer
Alicia Hopkins wisehop@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Madeline Acosta lularoemadelineacosta@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tracie Lang langtracie@yahoo.com

2017-18 Committee Chairs

Arts, Beats, & Treats  OPEN FOR CHAIR  
Beautification Andrea Vann apyrkosz@yahoo.com
Box Tops for Education Nikki Watson
nalquiza@mi.rr.com
Directory Emily Huntley erhuntley@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Todd Davis taskking@yahoo.com
Masterworks Jennifer Grando/Andrea Vann jennifer.grando@yahoo.com
Membership Jen McPherson jenlvt878@yahoo.com
Mixed Bag Fundraiser
Moj Jabbour
moj_jabbour@@yahoo.com
Pizza, Pop, and Paperbacks



--Basket Raffle
Angie Rutterbush

Suzy Migrin

Jaime Jewell
angier953@gmail.com 

smigrin@gmail.com

jamiecharles530@gmail.com
Reflections Paula Steele pjmigill@yahoo.com
Roller Skating Joanne Andree
jbestskatefan@juno.com
Retail Reimbursement Christa Barron numberonebun@icloud.com
Spree Vouchers Lindsay Khazouz lkhazouz@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Anna Jacobs wspanj73@gmail.com
Trunk & Treat  Jen Pifer  cakegirl680@gmail.com 
Welcome Table Bob Ellue bobellul4126@icloud.com
Yearbook Wendie DeLano wdelanophoto@me.com 
Youth Making a Difference Delisha Upshaw RileyYMAD@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland OPEN FOR CHAIR